Separation

17 Oct

Yep. J and I are separating. That’s the plan, anyway. It was my decision. He is actually being very supportive. We will see if I can stick to my decision…

5 Responses to “Separation”

  1. jobo October 18, 2012 at 6:21 am #

    Oh wow. Glad to hear from you but of course, news like this is never easy, even if it was your decision. ((hug))

  2. Zoe October 18, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    Wow. Keep in touch and let us know how it goes! Hugs :)

  3. Laura October 18, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    Welcome back! If this is what you feel in your heart is the right decision for you, then more power to you. I’m sure it wasn’t a decision you made lightly and I wish you nothing but the very best.

  4. lifeandothermisadventures October 20, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    It sounds like this is a difficult time for you. Keep us posted – we are here for you.

  5. Shannon October 30, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Good to see you! I know these decisions are hard to make but I hope it goes well for you and you find happiness!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

